Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Anushka Med Spa -  - Medical Spa

Anushka Med Spa

Medical Spa & Director of Medical Aesthetics located in West Palm Beach, FL

9 total reviews

Anushka Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anushka Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Bonnie does excellent work!
Susan C.
Submitted 06/19/20
My appointment with Dr.Bonnie was great.She is always very welcoming but professional.I feel that she is going to do her best to understand what I would like done and never forcing any fillers or procedures on me.I am very satisfied with the outcome.I need to mention how important for clients to know that checks are not accepted by the management.Cash and credit cards are accepted.Robin and Dr.Bonnie both were very helpful in helping me checkout.I’ll be back
Lynn T.
Submitted 06/02/20
From beginning to end my appointment was handled in a most professional and responsible way with protection during this uncertain time. Thank you for your diligence on my behalf.
Emily K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Bonnie and her staff are absolutely amazing! They are so genuine and truly help you feel and look your best!
Marti Z.
Submitted 03/04/20
Outstanding Med Spa, and Dr. Bonnie is the best! Felt Totally comfortable during my procedures and absolutely no pain! She also guided me in suggesting the treatments I should pursue I also visit Anushka for Dermaplaning. A wonderful anti aging treatment that gets rid or the dead skin layer, revealing beautiful skin that’s smooth for make up applications. Liza is the best! Marti Ziegelbauer
Kim J.
Submitted 02/25/20
Love her !
Niki P.
Submitted 12/05/19
I have been seeing Dr Bonnie consistently for many years. I completely trust her guidance as it relates to all my cosmeceutical needs. She is quite knowledgeable and when I have questions she is pleased to take the time to answer them. I highly recommend her services.
Judy G.
Submitted 10/30/19
I absolutely love Dr. Bonnie and her assistant. I feel so special every time I go there. I have gotten the results from Dr. Bonnie that I couldn’t get anywhere else. I am one very satisfied client. I love Dr. Bonnie.
S. Michael E.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Bonnie is the very best!! I go in and leave it to her and come out looking and feeling great! I would follow her anywhere! ME